Our very own blog for Twilighters in Singapore!

Breaking Dawn Part 2 Cast Introductions (7 things you want to know)

As we all know, more vampires and covens will be appearing in upcoming Breaking Dawn Part 2. Twilight Examiner has a breakdown of the casts appearing and the 7 things you would want to know about them.

Name: Lee Pace (Garrett)

Birthday: Mar. 25th, 1979

Hometown: Chickash, OK

Twitter handle: None confirmed.

Best Known ForPushing Daisies (TV series), Miss Pettigrew Lives For A DayCeremonyThe Good Shepherd, Broadway performances

Where else you’ll see him nextLincolnThe Hobbit

Quotable: “I think the most important thing I learned was not something that they really taught… what I came out with was you have to work really hard. You have to hustle. I remember when we were, our last year there, thinking “What do we want to do? Do we want to do theatre, TV or film?” As if that was the question! You have to hustle; it’s a lot of work to get a job. It’s a lot of work. I am grateful for the fact that I was there [at Juliard], because I got in when I was 17 so I was really, really young; When I think of these kids who go through Hollywood when they’re that young… it’s hard to see that their reality doesn’t really exist.” (Collider)

You can get to know more about the Breaking Dawn Part 2 new casts over at Twilight Examiner.

Leave a Reply

