Our very own blog for Twilighters in Singapore!

Breaking Dawn News : Interview with Judi Shekoni (Zafrina)

Here’s an exclusive Twilightish Interview with Judi Shekoni (Zafrina). Thanks Twilightish! Read on to find out more on her thoughts of Breaking Dawn and other personal projects she would love to do!

Follow Judi Shekoni on Twitter & Facebook!

Twilightish: Do you have a favorite moment from your time on set? Either on camera or off?

Judi: Squamish was my favorite place to shoot, it was beautiful outdoors. My best friend actually came to see me during the filming, she said “WOW it looks just like you’d imagine Forks. Peaceful. Tranquil.”

Twilightish: Is there something, either a movie project or perhaps live theater that you are dying to do?

Judi: I’d LOVE to do live theater. I just went to broadway, so I’d would love to do some theater. I love sci-fi and playing crazy characters. More characters like Twilight/Zafrina would be nice. Would love to do a younger version of Frankie and Johnny, that would be ideal!

Twilightish: Is there anyone you are really hoping to work with?

Judi: Ryan Gosling! He’s the best out there right now, I saw ‘Blue Valentine’ and loved it!! Also, Joseph Gordon Levitt and James Franco. I need a tall guy since I’m pretty tall myself!

Good choice, Judi! 😛

Leave a Reply

