Our very own blog for Twilighters in Singapore!

Cast News – Rob Pattinson inspires a fan to write an award winning book! (A love story, of course)

Thanks to RobsessedSpain for the story & KStewRobFans for translation!

I remember the first time I saw Robert Pattinson on screen. He fell off a tree an an actor in glasses said: “This is my son Cedric”. My mouth fell open from seeing such a perfect face. As soon as i got home from the theater I started researching photos of him on the internet. That’s how my passion for Rob was born, and over the years has grown more and more to the point of being the inspiration for a new character and book about him ‘El Amuleto’

Read more about the book at KStewRobFans.

Leave a Reply

